Our Supporters

The college serves a diverse number of churches from sixteen (16) different countries from the Pacific region: American Samoa, Fiji, Samoa, Cook Islands, Tuvalu, Niue, Kiribati, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Tonga, Vanuatu, Tahiti, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands, Marshall Islands, and West Papua. It is governed by its own Council, comprised of representatives of owner churches, General Secretaries of the Pacific Conference of Churches and the South Pacific Association of Theological Schools and the leadership and management of the college.

PTC is owned by twenty (20) churches from around the above-mentioned sixteen (16) Pacific countries and they are:

  • The Anglican Diocese of Polynesia
  • The Anglican Church of Melanesia
  • The Congregational Christian Church of Samoa 
  • The Congregational Christian Church of American Samoa
  • The Cook Islands Christian Church
  • The Ekalesia Kelisiano Tuvalu
  • The Ekalesia Niue
  • The Kiribati Uniting Church
  • The Nauru Congregational Church
  • The Evangelical Lutheran Church of Papua New Guinea
  • The Free Wesleyan Church of Tonga
  • The Methodist Church in Fiji
  • The Methodist Church in Samoa
  • The Presbyterian Church of Vanuatu
  • The Etaretia Porotetani Maohi 
  • The Protestant Church of Kanaky
  • New Caledonia (L’e’glise Protestante de Kanaky, Nouvelle Caledonie)
  • The United Church in Papua New Guinea
  • The United Church in the Solomon Islands
  • The United Church of Christ in the Marshall Islands
  • The United Church of Christ in Pohnpei