The College is headed by the Principal, who may also serve as a lecturer. Academic work is organised in four departments, structured by the classic theological disciplines, and facilitated by the Academic Dean.

A number of programmes and institutes serve our academic and related work, including our distance education wing (PTCEE), the George Knight Library, a research institute (IMR), and the mission programme (GPP), though the latter is formally a programme of the Pacific Conference of Churches.

A kindergarten (Etina Havea Kindergarten), conference centre (Jovili Meo Mission Centre), and a computer centre for students (Wolfgang Krüger Computer Centre), as well as our administration and support staff, complete our organisational setup.

College Principal

Rev Dr Upolu Luma Vaai

Academic Departments and Functions

Academic Dean
Department of Biblical Studies
Department of Church History
Department of Church Ministries
Department of Theology and Ethics

Visiting Lecturers

Academic and Related Institutes and Programmes

George Knight Library
Institute for Mission and Research (IMR)
PTC Education by Extension (PTCEE)
Women’s Fellowship Development Programme (WFDP)

Support Centres

Computer Centre
Etina Havea Kindergarten
Jovili Meo Mission Centre

Administration and Support

Finance and General Administration
Support Team